Washington Township https://wtwp.com Latest news from Washington Township Fiscal Officer Vacancy https://wtwp.com/cdn/Fiscal-Officer-Vacancy-4.pdf Mon, 05 Feb 2024 00:00:00 -0500 December 2023 Stats https://wtwp.com/about/media/december-2023-stats/ Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00 -0500 October 2023 Stats https://wtwp.com/about/media/october-2023-stats/ Mon, 13 Nov 2023 00:00:00 -0500 Red Cross Blood Drive at Township Administration Building https://wtwp.com/about/media/red-cross-blood-drive-at-township-administration-building/ Thu, 26 Oct 2023 00:00:00 -0400 Washington Twp. Fire Dept. CFAI & ISO-1 Re-accredited https://wtwp.com/about/media/washington-twp-fire-dept-cfai-iso-1-re-accredited/ Fri, 20 Oct 2023 00:00:00 -0400 Hydrant Flushing https://wtwp.com/about/media/hydrant-flushing/ Fri, 06 Oct 2023 00:00:00 -0400 3rd Grade Poster Contest https://wtwp.com/about/media/3rd-grade-poster-contest/ Tue, 12 Sep 2023 00:00:00 -0400 Charity Softball Tournament https://wtwp.com/about/media/charity-softball-tournament/ Tue, 05 Sep 2023 00:00:00 -0400 2022 Annual Report https://wtwp.com/cdn/2022-Annual-Report.pdf Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00 -0400 AED Consultations https://wtwp.com/about/media/aed-consultations/ Tue, 01 Aug 2023 00:00:00 -0400 Fire Extinguisher Training Classes https://wtwp.com/about/media/fire-extinguisher-training-classes/ Tue, 01 Aug 2023 00:00:00 -0400 Scribe Fall 2023 https://wtwp.com/cdn/Scribe-Fall2023.pdf Tue, 01 Aug 2023 00:00:00 -0400 Hiring Full-Time Lateral Firefighters https://wtwp.com/about/media/hiring-full-time-lateral-firefighters/ Tue, 23 May 2023 00:00:00 -0400 Scribe Spring 2023 https://wtwp.com/cdn/Scribe-Spring-2023.pdf Mon, 08 May 2023 00:00:00 -0400 Open Burn Prohibited In March, April, May https://wtwp.com/about/media/open-burn-prohibited-in-march-april-may/ Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00 -0500 Change your clocks, change your batteries https://wtwp.com/about/media/change-your-clocks-change-your-batteries/ Tue, 28 Feb 2023 00:00:00 -0500 February is National Heart Month https://wtwp.com/about/media/february-is-national-heart-month/ Tue, 07 Feb 2023 00:00:00 -0500 Carry emergency supplies in your vehicle https://wtwp.com/about/media/carry-emergency-supplies-in-your-vehicle/ Wed, 04 Jan 2023 00:00:00 -0500 Common causes of fire: candles, surge protectors and space heaters https://wtwp.com/about/media/common-causes-of-fire-candles-surge-protectors-and-space-heaters/ Wed, 04 Jan 2023 00:00:00 -0500 January is Firefighter Cancer Awareness Month https://wtwp.com/about/media/january-is-firefighter-cancer-awareness-month/ Wed, 04 Jan 2023 00:00:00 -0500 Deck the Halls with Holiday Lights Safety https://wtwp.com/about/media/deck-the-halls-with-holiday-lights-safety/ Mon, 28 Nov 2022 00:00:00 -0500 Washington Township to Contribute Federal Dollars to the Dublin Food Pantry https://wtwp.com/cdn/Dublin-Food-Pantry-3.docx Wed, 16 Nov 2022 00:00:00 -0500 WTFD Premieres Parody Music Video on Turning Back the Clocks https://wtwp.com/cdn/WTFD-Premieres-Music-Video-to-Turn-Back-the-Clocks.docx Fri, 04 Nov 2022 00:00:00 -0400 Scribe Fall 2022 https://wtwp.com/cdn/Scribe-Fall-2022.pdf Sat, 01 Oct 2022 00:00:00 -0400 WTFD Awarded Reaccreditation Status https://wtwp.com/cdn/WTFD-Awarded-Reaccreditation-Status.docx Thu, 18 Aug 2022 00:00:00 -0400 WT Firefighters Act as Guardians on Honor Flight Columbus https://wtwp.com/cdn/WTFD-Takes-Part-in-Honor-Flight-Columbus.pdf Mon, 06 Jun 2022 00:00:00 -0400 Karrer Pl. House Fire Ruled Accidental https://wtwp.com/cdn/Karrer-Pl.-House-Fire.pdf Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 -0400 Scribe Spring 2022 https://wtwp.com/cdn/WT-Scribe-Spring-2022-final-1.pdf Fri, 01 Apr 2022 00:00:00 -0400 Scribe Fall 2021 https://wtwp.com/cdn/WT-Fall-Scribe-Final-1.pdf Fri, 01 Oct 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Kaltenbach Park Shelter Fire https://wtwp.com/cdn/Kaltenbach-Park-Fire.pdf Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Locust Hill Fire Cause Undetermined https://wtwp.com/cdn/WT-Press-Release-Locust-Hill-Fire-Cause-Undertermined.pdf Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Lightning Strike Causes House Fire on Roscommon Rd. https://wtwp.com/cdn/WT-Press-Release-Roscommon-Fire.pdf Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Bridge Park Fire Release https://wtwp.com/cdn/Press-Release-Bridge-Park-Fire.pdf Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Scribe Spring 2021 https://wtwp.com/cdn/WT-Spring-Scribe-2021-1.pdf Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 -0400 2021 Annual Report https://wtwp.com/cdn/WT-Annual-Report-2021.pdf Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:00:00 -0500 Scribe Fall 2020 https://wtwp.com/cdn/WT-Scribe-fall2020.pdf Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Scribe Spring 2020 https://wtwp.com/cdn/WT-Scribe-spring2020-web.pdf Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Washington Township seeks 8.25 mill renewal levy in March https://wtwp.com/cdn/Township-seeks-8.25-mill-renewal-levy-1.pdf Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 -0500 2020 Annual Report https://wtwp.com/cdn/Annual-Report-2020.pdf Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 -0500 Scribe Fall 2019 https://wtwp.com/cdn/WT-Scribe-fall-2019.pdf Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Scribe Spring 2019 https://wtwp.com/cdn/Scribe-Spring-2019.pdf Mon, 01 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Cause of three Dublin fires undetermined https://wtwp.com/cdn/01-25-19-cause-of-three-recent-Dublin-fires-undetermined.pdf Fri, 25 Jan 2019 00:00:00 -0500 2019 Annual Report https://wtwp.com/cdn/WT-AnnualReport-2019-web.pdf Tue, 01 Jan 2019 00:00:00 -0500 Scribe Fall 2018 https://wtwp.com/cdn/Scribe-Fall-2018.pdf Mon, 01 Oct 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Fall Hydrant Pumping to begin Sept. 13 https://wtwp.com/cdn/fall-hydrant-pumping-09-06-18.pdf Thu, 06 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Fire Department Receives FEMA Grant https://wtwp.com/cdn/8-13-18-Fire-Department-receives-FEMA-grant.pdf Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Scribe Spring 2018 https://wtwp.com/cdn/Scribe-Spring-2018.pdf Sun, 01 Apr 2018 00:00:00 -0400 First Ohio Fire Dept. to earn ISO-1 rating and national accreditation https://wtwp.com/cdn/ISO-accreditation.docx Wed, 03 Jan 2018 00:00:00 -0500 2018 Annual Report https://wtwp.com/cdn/annual-report-200dpi.pdf Mon, 01 Jan 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Scribe Fall 2017 https://wtwp.com/cdn/Fall-Winter-2017-web.pdf Sun, 01 Oct 2017 00:00:00 -0400 Scribe Spring 2017 https://wtwp.com/cdn/Scribe-Spring-2017.pdf Sat, 01 Apr 2017 00:00:00 -0400 2017 Annual Report https://wtwp.com/cdn/0218-514-Final-LR.pdf Sun, 01 Jan 2017 00:00:00 -0500 Scribe Fall 2016 https://wtwp.com/cdn/0816-667-f2.pdf Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:00:00 -0400 Scribe Spring 2016 https://wtwp.com/cdn/Scribe-Spring-2016.pdf Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 -0400 2016 Annual Report https://wtwp.com/cdn/WT-AR2016-FINAL-web.pdf Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 -0500 Scribe Fall 2015 https://wtwp.com/cdn/Scribe-Fall-2015v2.pdf Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 -0400 Scribe Spring 2015 https://wtwp.com/cdn/Scribe-Spring-2015.pdf Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0400 2015 Annual Report https://wtwp.com/cdn/WT-AnnualReport2015-3.pdf Thu, 01 Jan 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Scribe Fall 2014 https://wtwp.com/cdn/Scribe-Fall-2014.pdf Wed, 01 Oct 2014 00:00:00 -0400 Scribe Spring 2014 https://wtwp.com/cdn/Scribe-Spring-2014.pdf Tue, 01 Apr 2014 00:00:00 -0400 Annual Report 2014 https://wtwp.com/cdn/WT-AR2014-FINAL-webR-1.pdf Wed, 01 Jan 2014 00:00:00 -0500 2013 Annual Report https://wtwp.com/cdn/WT-AR2013-ver2-1.pdf Tue, 01 Jan 2013 00:00:00 -0500 2012 Annual Report https://wtwp.com/cdn/WT-AR2012-FINAL-lo-1.pdf Sun, 01 Jan 2012 00:00:00 -0500 2011 Annual Report https://wtwp.com/cdn/0212-424-f1-web-1.pdf Sat, 01 Jan 2011 00:00:00 -0500